Skip to main content

CHILDRENS PAMPER AND MAKEOVER PARTIES WITH A DIFFERENCE !!!

MAKEOVER PAMPER PARTIES FOR CHILDREN, FROZEN PRINCESS PARTIES, GIRLS PARTIES UK PAMPER PARTIES FOR TEENAGERS BEDFORD, NORTHAMPTON, MILTON KEYNES, RUSHDEN, KETTERING, OXFORD, BIRMINGHAM,BUCKINGHAM, CAMBRIDGE, HERTFORDSHIRE

CHILDRENS PAMPER PARTIES
TEENAGE PAMPER PARTIES
LONDON PAGE
FROZEN/OTHERS
PHOTOS
PACKAGES AND PRICES
CONTACT ME/LINKS
REVIEWS
PARTY BAGS AND EXTRAS
TERMS AND CONDITIONS
UK PARTIES
Member Login
PRETTY GIRL PARTIES UK
STAFF VACANCIES
PAMPER PARTIES FOR GIRLS
PAYMENTS

5.0 out of 5

 

                REVIEWS

 

 

 

I had a pamper catwalk party for my 11 year old daughter and her 10 of her friends. The two pretty girl party staff arrived on time and straight away they made my daughter feel special. I have had many parties in the past but the professionalism of the pretty girl party staff shone through. Kim was exceptionally good. It was obvious she has has years of experience in children's entertainment. She knew exactly how to make the party go with a swing. The catwalk show was brilliant. The girls didn't stop laughing and my daughter hasn't stopped talking about it since. The non alcoholic champagne was a great hit and all the unexpected extras really made the party.

I would highly recommend this company to anybody. I have now booked a party for my eldest daughter.

 

 

 

 

I was really impressed by this party and my 9 year old daughter had a great time. Lucy, the party leader was friendly, worked hard and fitted a lot of treatments in. She stayed longer because she didn't want any of the girls to miss out. I was also impressed by Kim's helpfulness in arranging the party and accomodating my last minute change of date. Brilliant!
Michelle Lamprecht reviewed PGP Childrens Pamper Parties for girls
 
 
 
Contact from the company was quick and precise, the party we chose was good value for money, well organised and thought out. And katie was very good with the girls, they all said they liked her ! thank you very much.
Malcolm Cook from M Cook Plumbing reviewed PGP Childrens Pamper Parties for girls
 
 
This was a great party for my teenage daughter and her friends,they loved the make up,kareoke and the limo was the icing on the cake!!
Lyn Norwoos reviewed PGP Childrens Pamper Parties for girls
 
 
 
 
 
My daughter had a pamper party for her 9th birthday and invited 5 of her friends. They had a hand massage, nail varnish of their choice, face packs (which they loved) and then had make up of their choice applied. All the girls loved it and they looked beautiful at the end. They also had the use of a karaoke machine which was good fun.
At the end of the party, they drank special 'pink fizz' which was a big hit and had a box of luxury chocolates while they sang Happy Birthday to Jasmine. My daughter loved the party and it made her day very special.
Miriam Wall reviewed PGP Childrens Pamper Parties for girls
 
#
 
The Lipstick and Limo Party for my daughter was a fantastic 13th birthday party. The beautician spent ample time doing individual manicures, hand massage and make up on each girl whilst all the girls kept busy playing on the karokee and eating delicious popcorn. The red limo that came to pick them up was very impressive, the girls really enjoyed their chocolates and non-alcoholic bubbly and heads were turning when they arrived in style to the disco. A fantastic idea and well worth the money
Michelle Woskett reviewed PGP Childrens Pamper Parties for girls
 
Georgie had a very fun time with the help of Pretty girls parties. I think it was the first time mum has relaxed and had to do nothing. This was great value for money and would definitely recommend a pamper party to everyone
Michelle from AM Chimneys Ltd reviewed PGP Childrens Pamper Parties for girls on
 
 
 
I was very pleased with the service i recieved from Pretty Girl Parties. My daughter and her friends had a great time and enjoyed everything that was on offer, i would definitely recommend them to others!!
Keira Baker reviewed PGP Childrens Pamper Parties for girls on

 

  

 

We booked a makeover party for our daughters 13th Birthday party.
The communication prior to the party was excelent via e-mails.
On the day the young girl who hosted the party (Lisa) was superb keeping all five thoroughly entertained they started with face packs & nail painting & after two fun packed hours finished with pink campagne (non alcoholic I must add) & karioke I would highly recommend & will be using again in the future. Many Thanks for a great day Kim.

 

Christopher reviewed PGP Childrens Pamper Parties for girls
 
 

I booked a Lipstick and Limo party for my 9 year old daughter.Kim was very helpful from the time of booking the party up to the day.My daughter and friends had a fantastic time having all their makeup done and the karokee machine was a great hit especially as they could see themselves on the screen!Kim kept the party going and made sure all the girls were having a great time.The icing on the cake was the Limo which was kept a surprise for my daughter and friends,the car was fantastic and they enjoyed pink champayne and chocolates in the car.The screams of delight could be heard as the car was driving up the road and I became the best mum in the world!I have no hesitation in recommending this company for a chlids party.

 

Rebecca Gibbs reviewed PGP Childrens Pamper Parties for girls

 

 

 

 

 A brilliant party. Kim and Kate brought all the party requirements and did all the setting up. They worked hard giving the girls all the treatments agreed. No major feat. The girls just kept saying 'This is the best party ever'.
It was great to enjoy my daughters party instead of trying to do it all myself.
At the end everthing was quickly dismantled and cleared away
It was worth every penny and would recommend PGP to anyone who wants their daughter to have a truly memorable party. Can't wait to book next years. May go for the limo next time.
 

 

 

 

Susannah Smith  Milton Keynes

 

 

I booked PGP for my 12 year old daughter and her 4 friends. They all had a great time and Lucy went out of her way to make sure the girls had fun. She had a great rapport with them. The Karaoke was a great hit and all five girls looked lovely at the end. Kim was attentive from my initial enquiry right through to the actual party and a pleasure to deal with. I would definately book PGP again and recommend to all my friends. Thanks for everything from a happy mum & daughter!

                  Jayne Simmons reviewed PGP Childrens Pamper Parties for girls

 

 

 

Angela arrived on time, was freindly involved the girls from the start. The girls did not have time to get bored. High light was the face pack and bottle of cocktail.
Julie Maloney reviewed PGP Childrens Pamper Parties for girls on
 22 March 2010
 
 
 

This was an excellent party and superb value for money. The children really enjoyed having their nails and make up done and had great fun experimenting. The karaoke was a huge success and we discovered some up and coming popstars. The arrival of the limo was the icing on the cake - my ear drums are still recovering from the screams of excitment. My daughter commented that this was the best party she had ever had. Thankyou for making 8 little girls very happy.
Caroline Hurrell reviewed PGP Childrens Pamper Parties for girls on
                                                                        8 March 2010
 
 
Ellie was wonderful. The girls loved her and she was well organised and really friendly.
Caroline Kitcher reviewed PGP Childrens Pamper Parties for girls on
                                                                      5 March 2010
 
 
 
Kim made my daughter's 10th birthday party very special. The girls really enjoyed their facials, make overs, manicures, the karaoke and chocolate fountain followed by a fun pillow fight. This was the easiest party I have ever organised as Kim did everything and the girls loved it!
Nicola le Blond reviewed PGP Childrens Pamper Parties for girls on                 
                                                                                 26 Feb 2010

 

 

   

 

Pamper Party for 8 girls for 9th Birthday.
Wasn't really sure what to expect as hadn't had this sort of party before, but the party was a great success.
The girls really enjoyed it and the host, Lucy did a great job at keeping the girls entertained and organising them when required.

I would have no hesitation in recommending the parties

 

 

 

 

We had a pretty girl lipstick and limo party for my daugher's 16th Birthday. I can highly recommend this to anyone. The service we received was exceptional. Kim arrived in good time to set up, with make-up,nail and body products. Two hours of girly heaven. The karoke machine was a great hit too including a solo of Ben by Kim. amazing is all I can say. The Limo was top of the range and with non-alcoholic champagne and chocolates the girls were thrilled with the drive of their lives. I canot recommend PGP enough. Thanks Kim for a wonderul evening.

 

Brenda Hollowell 
 
 
This party was fabulous! Kim was organised and efficient, and she made sure that the girls were upbeat and got the most out of their time. Both she and Holly were very easy to be with, and clearly knew how to make sure the party was a success. Everything happened as promised, and the photographer was excellent; the amount of kit he brought was most impressive and the photographs are beautiful. I would recommend this party to anyone with a daughter who enjoys her girly side!
Katherine Graham - 15 Feb 2010
 
 
 
Thank you so much for such a great night, we had a lot of fun and to top the night the Limo was amazing :) such a great value for money.
Sarah  - 14 Feb 2010
 
 
 
  Ellie had a princess pamper party for 7 of her friends. It was a roaring success with the girls who enjoyed decorating biscuits and plates, having makeup and nail varnish applied and playing party games. The karoake machine linked up the TV was biggest hit though and all the children enjoyed seeing themselves on the big screen! 
 
 
 

 

 

 

I had a pamper party for 6 9-10 year olds. The little girls just absolutely loved it and had such a great time. The make up was tasteful and appropriate to their ages. Ellie was so patient and lovely with all the girls and made them all feel special. I really would recommend this party for anyone with little girls to entertain.
Jenny Comer - 3 Feb 2010
 
 
 

The girls had a brilliant time any were entertained for two hours. Loved all the make-up and the karaoke. Would recommend to a friend
                                                             Julie White - 27 Jan 2010
 
 

  

Thank you to Kim and Becki, just when we thought the party wouldnt go ahead because of the weather, you both went out your way to bring a lot of joy to our daughter and her friends, Thank you so very much for a fantastic party, we all had a great day.
A. Carman - 24 Dec 2009
 
 
 
 

We booked a young girls pamper party which was provided to a great standard. The girls loved it all and Angie had an excellent manner throughout. Would recommend to friends

.

Ian Pumphrey from Do not wish to enter - 22 Dec 2009
 
 
 
 
 
Excellent choice, the best girls party I have booked or been to, would highly recommend Pretty Girls Pamper Party. The girls had a fantastic time and I would book them again.
 
                                                                 Lisa Davies - 15 Dec 2009
 
 
 
  Fantastic party !!! we had a lipstick and limo party and you could not ask for more for all your special princesses out there !!! a lovely lady who worked brilliantly with the children and the service i recieved all round was superb and i would definatly recommend to anyone who wants that special party thank you for a great stress free day !!!.
 
                                                          Charlotte Parsons - 15 Dec 2009
 
 
 
A very professional outfit - the staff were all extremely helpful and both the pamper girl and the limo driver were wonderful with the children - this party will be hard to beat and will provide the girls with lots of great memories - thank you
 
Anne-marie O''neill-salvesen - 30 Nov 2009

 

 

 

Steffi had a really good rapport with the girls and did their make-up and set everything up very competently, The pink limo was sublime and the driver exceptionally friendly and welcoming. Both Steffi and the driver were very punctual and relaxed and set the scene for a really enjoyable party All the girls were so excited and said the party exceeded their already very high expectations. Thoroughly recommended!

 

Gillian Amery - 23 Nov 2009
 
 
 
Kim was very efficient from the beginning - taking the booking right through to the end of the party. She explained exactly what the children were going to do at the beginning of the party and it ran very smoothly. I have no hesitation in recommending PGP Children's Pamper Parties. Thank you again for a wonderful party.
Fiona Wallace - 23 Nov 2009
 
 
 

A brilliant party. All of the kids loved it and are all talking about it this morning at School. Thank you for a stress free party!

 

Nicola - 23 Nov 2009
 
 

Great party, the children loved it. Excellent value for money, and the service was great. I would book another party.

 

Eileen Helliwell - 16 Nov 2009
 
 

 

 

Gemma arrived in plenty of time and arranged everything beautifully before the girls arrived. She was really good with the girls, friendly and chatty without being patronising or pushy, and they responded by being totally relaxed with her. The makeovers looked great - the girls enjoyed having a go themselves but most wanted Gemma to do their eyes! Popcorn went down well, they got through two bowls of it! The Karaoke provided lots of fun in the room next door too! When the limo arrived the girls were beside themselves with excitement, and the driver was really great putting up with all the noise with a cheerful grin! My daughter says it was her best party ever and that was echoed by all her friends, so THANKYOU GEMMA and Pretty Girl parties!

 

Rosie Hodson from Rosie''s Rock and Rollers - 26 Oct 2009
 
 

 

 

As it was our daughters 13th birthday we were looking for something special to celebrate her becoming a teenager. We booked a pamper party which Alex and all her friends were excited about -it was different and also a little more 'grown up' perfect for a group of teenagers. The girls all loved being pampered, having a manicure and makeover. They also had plenty of time to experiment with all of Kim's make up products. There was also a popcorn maker, twister and karaoke. Kim organised a X Factor style competition to add to the fun! As an extra special surprise we had also booked a limousine which the girls knew nothing about. After they makeovers Kim neatly led them outside to pop the cork on the pink (non-alcoholic!) champagne where they were greeted with the limo and a chaffeur - the look alone on their faces was priceless!!! We were very satisifed with the service provided and I would not hesitate to recommend Kim's services.
Julie Snihur - 5 Oct 2009

 

 

 

My daughter and her friends are still talking about the catwalk party that she had for her 10th birthday two weeks ago. Gemma telephoned the evening before to confirm arrangements, Kim also phoned in the morning to make sure that everything was as expected. Gemma arrived half an hour before the party as expected, to set everything up and discuss exactly where she would pamper the girls and introduce herself to my daughter. Two hours later the six girls had enjoyed face masks, pink non-alcoholic fizz, nails painted, makeup done and finishing with a rehearsal for a catwalk show for the parents. This was alongside a karaoke machine and popcorn maker (I provided a chocolate fountain and a bbq), Gemma also brought along Twister for the girls but it wasn't needed - the girls were too busy singing the house down and eating chocolate! Time was made for her birthday cake and all girls left happy and wanting more - always a good sign with six 9 - 10 year old girls! Fabulous idea and almost can't wait for next years birthday (I hope my daughter is still as girly as she is now)
Su Mckay- 29 Sep 2009
 
 

 

My daughter and her friends thoroughly enjoyed the Pamper Party provided by Kim, so much so that some of them said it was the best evening they had ever had!!
If you are thinking of booking this type of party, then Kim and her team are the ones to have - they know how to entertain the teenage girls!
Julia Davis - 28 Sep 2009
 
 
 
 
 

Lipstick and Limo Party Girls had a brilliant night, would recommend to anyone, was well worth the money. Got their nails and make-up done and Karioke with popcorn, then Limo with champagne and choccies.

 

Jackie Law - 28 Sep 2009

 

 


My daughter had a pamper party for her 10th birthday and really enjoyed the experience. The girls all had a wonderful time, enjoyed being made up, having their nails painted and the kareokee was very popular. Would definately recommend the pamper party and will use them again in the future.
Lesley Cope - 28 Sep 2009
 
 

 

Dear Kim,
Thank you very much for hosting my 13th birthday party on Saturday! I really enjoyed it! I've written a review for your site below...
"It was the best birthday party I've ever had! Me and my friends all got lovely glamorous make - overs, and Kim made us delicious popcorn in her popcorn maker! We all loved the manicures, hand massages and karaoke. Kim was very friendly and good with my 10 year old sister aswell as my friends. I loved the limo ride - the pink champagne was fabulous and the chocolates were delicious. We all felt like movie stars! I'd certainly recommend Pretty Girl Parties! Thank you Kim for making my 13th birthday one to remember!"
From Katie :
Milton Keynes
 

 

 

Super party for my 11 year old and her friends. Thank you for doing such a fantastic job in entertaining them with face packs, nail painting, biscuit decorating, games and karaoke.
Jane Rogers - 12 Sep 2009  Oxford
 
 


5.0 out of 5
I organised a "pamper party" for my 9 year old daughter and 5 of her friends. PGP phoned beforehand to put my mind at ease and Gemma arrived in plenty of time, set up her bits and waited for the girls to arrive, when they did, the atmosphere at the party was great and Gemma helped to make all the little girls dreams of being made over true! great party and PGP highly reccomended
Sue Dix - 11 Sep 2009  Bedford

 

 


4.7 out of 5
My daughter was thrilled with her party - and so was I. The theme was perfect for this 8-9 year-old age group and it really was exceptional value for money. The pink 'champagne' and luxury chocolates gave that extra special touch that have made this such a memborable party for my daughter and her friends. Thankyou.
Maris Barnes - 6 Sep 2009

 


5.0 out of 5
We booked the princess pamper party for my Daughters 6th birthday party, All the girls had a fantastic time and really enjoyed themselves. Kim was very good with the girls and expained everything to them. Would defanitely reccomend this party, and we will defanitely have another one.
Sara Horbury from 121 tuition - 1 Sep 2009
 
 


5.0 out of 5
Gemma did a fantastic Job with Alex and her friends pampering them with nails, sparkly body glitter and biscuit decorating!. All the girl's felt special and commented on how great the party was. They especially liked the Pink Champagne (Alcohol free- off course)....are they really only 9!! I would definitely recommend for a hassle free party that everyone enjoyed.
Joanne Hollis - 30 Aug 2009
 
 

 

4.7 out of 5I am very happy to recommend Kim and Gemma. I booked a princess and pirates party for my daughters 6th birthday party. They all had a great time and really enjoyed being pampered, and the parachute game was a particular favourite (we were lucky with the weather !) Thank you to both of you for your help in making a most memorable day for my daughter.
Angie

Angela Duckett - 3 Aug 2009

 

 

 

4 out of 5I would recommend this service highly, the girls had a thoroughly lovely time and the adults present were impressed by the event. Kim keeps a firm handle on things which is probably the only way to ensure that things happen to plan.
Mandy Sinclair - 3 Aug 2009
 

 

5.0 out of 5Our Pretty girl pamper party went extremely well. They set everything up and ran the whole party - I didn't have to do anything. The girls really enjoyed the pampering, singing to the karyoke machine and decorating biscuits. Thank you for a wonderful party.
Kath Stacey - 28 Jul 2009

 

 

5.0 out of 5

We organised a pamper party for our 10 year Old and her friends, Kim contacted us the day before to confirm that everything was arranged, our host Gemma also rang to reconfirm Gemma arrived as promised organised everything was fantastic with the girls and basically ran and organised the whole party. The easiest and best value for money we have ever had for our daughter. Gemma and PGPP highly recommended

 

Paul Winwright - 26 Jul 2009
 
 
 

5.0 out of 5

Kim was very friendly & professional - put the girls as ease & explained everything. Girls loved having their make up done & also making each other up.
They LOVED the Karoke machine ! & of course the LIMO...
Kim had organised all this & cleaned up everything. Very impressed.
Thank you

 

Caroline Brown - 23 Jul 2009

 

 


4.7 out of 5
We arranged a Pretty Girl Pamper Party to celebrate the end of middle school for 7 girls aged 12/13 years. The girls had a fabulous time, Kim gave each one a lovely manicure and makeover. She provided a Karaoke machine and fresh popcorn which the girls loved and kept them amused whilst waiting for their makeover. She also allowed them to experiment with her makeup and nail polish. The limo of course was the icing on the cake with the girls getting a full half hour ride. Kim provided a bottle of non alcoholic champagne and chocolates for the ride. Kim provided an excellent party, answering any queries promptly and giving the girls a lovely experience to mark the end of middle school. Many thanks
Barbara Coulson from Art Profile - 19 Jul 2009

 


4.7 out of 5
What a BRILLIANT day! Kim arrived 30mins before hand, as advised, to set up everything. The kids arrived in stages after that, where Kim advised them how the party was to be run. Each child was concentrated on, where their face and nails were careful seen to, then they all joined in the karaoke - which was sooo much fun - then along came the surprise Red Stretch Hummer, where the kids proceeded to SCREAM the house down!!!! From start to finish, the party was FUN FUN FUN, it just seemed to flow very well and the children enjoyed themselves immensely, a lot of children said that 'NOTHING could top this party'. It will be the talk of the school for weeks to come!!!!! Thanks to Kim Tapper for a great time had by ALL!!!
Tina D. Lutterodt - 19 Jul 2009

 

4.7 out of 5Kim and Gemma did a makeover party for 10 girls and 1 boy (!) aged around 7. There was so much to keep the kids entertained, and the girls loved the makeup and nails. I would thoroughly recommend a party by Pretty Girl Pamper Parties
Nicky Whilde - 6 Jul 2009
 
 
 
 
4.7 out of 5Kim was great and guided the party with little need for my involvement which was fantastic. We had a big party of 8 girls and all went very well, the girls were very pleased with their make over, Kim even made time to make my two year old daughter"look pretty". Thanks very much.
Jacqui Collinson - 5 Jul 2009
 
 
 
 
5.0 out of 5What a fabulous party! You made all the girls feel very special. With plenty to keep the others occupied while each girl was being pampered, there was no time to get bored! Thanks!
Debbie Jones - 4 Jul 2009

 

 

 

5.00 out of 5

 

 We chose a Beach Pamper Party with 2 limos to take the girls for a 30 minute ride, concluded with a catwalk show. 15 girls of 9 years, not the easiest audience to have. They all had a fantastic time, felt special throughout. Was described to me as 'I felt like a celebrity.' The girls were entertained very well throughout the 3 hours. They enjoyed every minute, their pampering, other activities that Kim arranged all contributed to a calm, pleasurable environment for everyone, then the 2 gorgeous limos, they were the cherry on top!! I found this was an easy party for parents, Kim has thought of everything, karaoke, twister, decorating biscuit competition etc. The whole event was scheduled to fit it in well and this is all organised and taken care of for you, in an excellent and professional way. Thank you very much Kim for making the party a memorable event for the girls, it will last them a lifetime. Definitely my first choice and recommendation for future parties.

Joanne Clare Franklin - 1 Jul 2009

 

  

 

 

 


5.0 out of 5
I had a pamper catwalk party for my 11 year old daughter and her 10 of her friends. The two pretty girl party staff arrived on time and straight away they made my daughter feel special. I have had many parties in the past but the professionalism of the pretty girl party staff shone through. Kim was exceptionally good. It was obvious she has has years of experience in children's entertainment. She knew exactly how to make the party go with a swing. The catwalk show was brilliant. The girls didn't stop laughing and my daughter hasn't stopped talking about it since. The non alcoholic champagne was a great hit and all the unexpected extras really made the party.

I would highly recommend this company to anybody. I have now booked a party for my eldest daughter.

5.0 out of 5
I had a pamper catwalk party for my 11 year old dau


Many thanks from me and my daughter Chloe
Rachel - 1 Jul 2009

 

 

 

 

 

 

22nd June 2009

 

The children were grinning form ear to ear from the moment the party started until it finished.  The best bits "Karaoke and face packs"

The party ran extremely smoothly and I could just relax and enjoy watching them.  We had the pamper pary which is ideal for girls 9 and above.

Quote from birthday girl  "Its the best party I ever had".

Once again many thanks for helping to make Robyn's birthday a special one.

DAWN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


4.8 out of 5
We had a PRINCESS PARTY for my daughter's 6th Birthday. She & 5 friends enjoyed having one to one time with Kim being made-up, in colours of their choice with glitter shadows,lipsticks, hair & body sprays. The 'to order nail polish bar' went down a treat as each girl chose her colour or in the case of most of the girls different colours for each fingernail!!! Kim was patient & professional and even made time to give the older brother & his friend (7) temporary tattoos, so they were also included. Popcorn was thoroughly enjoyed by everyone & the Karaoke provided background music, (although it took time for the girls to join in. )Those with older sisters at home knew more words than the rest & reading the lyrics was possibly a little ambitious for 5/6 year olds HOWEVER Kim & I enjoyed it.......!!! Pink Fizz was a BIG hit, thankyou & the gift a thoughtful gesture. I would recommend Pretty Girl Parties to anyone looking for something different, they certainly made my daughters dream come true!
Marianne Joyce - 28 May 2009
 
 
 

 

 

 


5.0 out of 5
Super party, all the girls loved it, so much so that my daughter already wants the same party next year. Kim is super and structures the party very well .....2hrs just disappeared.

Thank you for a stress less party, highly recommend.
Jane Kean - 9 May 2009
 
 
 

 

 

 


4.7 out of 5

Thank you so much kim for making my daughters party that extra bit special. All her friends have said what a wonderful mum she has for booking a brill party so i am in the good books at the moment. I cannot believe how well organised you were and all the girls thought you were lovely. Just wish i could have afforded the limousine but maybe next year. Thanks again.
Tracey Rayner
 
 
 

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5

 

WOW what a great party . My 9 year old daughter and her friends had a great time ,her best party yet! Kim was great ,arrived on time and cleared up before leaving and she was fantastic with the girls. Party highly recommended for any very young lady!

                 Gail Simmons  19th April 2009
 
 

 

 

)                                 

 

 Abingdon, Bletchley,Bicester,Bedford, Buckingham, Banbury,Carterton,Corby,Cambridge,Cambourne,Daventry,Didcot, Faringdon, Hetrfordshire, Huntingdon,Luton,Market Harborough,Swindon, Towcester, Baldock, Letchworth, Kimbolton,

  Milton Keynes,Northamptonshire, Northampton, Oxford, Oxfordshire, Peterborough,Rushden, Raunds, Stevenage,

St Albans,

 Stevenage, swindon Wellingborough, Witney, Watford, London,  Many more areas covered just ask.